Friday, May 4, 2012

Winner! ~ "The Next Always" by Nora Roberts

The winner of "The Next Always" by Nora Roberts is:

The Next Always (Inn BoonsBoro, Bk 1)

(AKA Lauren)

She blogs at "I aim to misbehave".

Thank so much to everyone who participated!

1 comment:

  1. Thank you very much, I'll message you shortly :D

    (I'm currently working off a bad internet connection eek)


I love reading your comments! Unfortunately, due to spammers, I now have to moderate comments.